The Shoestring 50 (50-41)

Christmas is generally at time when I have plentiful amounts of two things: Food and spare time.

Having made the most of the first thing many times over during the Christmas period, I was inspired to make more of the second having read Vikki Chowney’s list of her favourite songs of all time I thought I might have a go at doing the same.

So here is my list, starting from 50 going down to 41.  I’ve tried to include soundclouds or YouTube videos where possible, otherwise you’ll just have to have a look on the playlist I’ll be building over the next week.

Enjoy!

50. Spinto Band – Mandy 

Leave a comment

Filed under regular

Leave a Reply

